Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Southern Nevada Sports Hall of Fame is made up a group of individuals dedicated to advancing the organization and meeting the high standards set forth in its Mission Statement. The group includes:

Dan Abdala
Jeremy Anderson
Thom Blinkensop
Dr. James Callaway
Dick Calvert
Damian Costa
Terry Cottle
Brian Dallimore
Dan Dolby
Brennan Drew
Dale Eeles
Chris Engler
Scott Godino, Jr.
Adam Grant
Melissa Meacham-Grossman
Joe Haro
Kevin Higgins
Simon Keith
Joe Kelly
Kevin Kelly
Eric Kovac
Jim Lambright
Mike Leblue
Jesse Leeds
Tony Lenzie
Marty Linde
Don Logan
Ralph Lovell
Mike Lubbe
Michael Mack
Mike Mossholder
Jeff Motley
Dan Rush
Dave Russo
John Saccenti
Julie Samuelson
Shane Sanchez
Steve Spatafore
Linda Staley
Steve Stallworth
Roger Tabor
Tim Taylor
Thomas Wagner
Justin Weniger
Dean White